Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201911:15Holy Communion
Our main service celebrated with Holy Communion
Tuesday 5th March 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 6th March 201915:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 7th March 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 10th March 201911:15Pick 'n' Mix Family Worship
All age worship with fun and crafts
Tuesday 12th March 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 13th March 201914:30Prayer and cake
A short service of reflective prayer followed by refreshments and cake.
15:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 14th March 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Saturday 16th March 201910:00Coffee morning
Join us for chat, coffee & bring & buy stall
Sunday 17th March 201911:15Holy Communion
Our Main service celebrated with Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th March 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 20th March 201915:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 21st March 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 24th March 201911:15Morning Worship
Our main service celebrated without Holy Communion
12:30CMS lent Lunch
Tuesday 26th March 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 27th March 201914:30Prayer & Cake
A Short service With Holy Communion followed by refreshments
15:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 28th March 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 31st March 201911:15Holy Communion
Our main service celebrated with Holy Communion
<< February 2019