Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Saviours Church Harden
February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 2nd February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 3rd February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Zoom Quiz
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 4th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
15:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 5th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 7th February 2021 09:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
09:30Traditional service streamed on you tube
10:30written service
11:15Zoom Cafe Church
11:15Service of CommunionPre-booking necessary
18:00BCP service on Facebook
Monday 8th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 9th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 10th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:30Church open for personal prayer
16:00Messy Church on Facebook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Zoom Quiz
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 11th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
15:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 12th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 14th February 2021 09:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
09:30Traditional service streamed on you tube
10:30written service
11:15Family Service on Zoom
18:00BCP service on Facebook
Monday 15th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 16th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 17th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Zoom Quiz
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 18th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
15:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 19th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 21st February 2021 09:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
09:30Traditional service streamed on you tube
10:30written service
11:15Zoom Cafe Church
Monday 22nd February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
13:30Funeral
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Wednesday 24th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
10:00written service
11:00coffee morning on Zoom
14:30Church open for personal prayer
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Zoom Quiz
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Thursday 25th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
11:00morning prayers on Zoom
15:00Home group on Zoom
17:00Evening Prayer on FaceBook
19:00Home group on Zoom
21:00Night Prayer on FaceBook
Friday 26th February 2021 08:00Morning Prayer on FaceBook
17:00Evening Prayers on FaceBook
21:00night prayers on FaceBook
Sunday 28th February 2021 09:30Jesus 4 All on Zoom
09:30Traditional service streamed on you tube
10:30written service
10:30Zoom Benefice Service