Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2019

April 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 3rd April 201915:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 4th April 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 7th April 201911:15Holy Communion
Our main service celebrated with Holy Communion
Tuesday 9th April 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 10th April 201914:30Prayer and cake
A short service of reflective prayer followed by refreshments and cake.
15:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 11th April 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Saturday 13th April 201910:00Coffee morning
Join us for chat, coffee & bring & buy stall
Sunday 14th April 201911:15Pick 'n' Mix Family Worship
All age worship with fun and crafts
Tuesday 16th April 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 17th April 201915:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
19:00Holy Week evening prayer
a short quiet service for Holy week, followed by the final session of the lent course
Thursday 18th April 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Friday 19th April 201914:00An hour by The Cross
a quiet reflective service for Good Friday
Saturday 20th April 201910:00Coffee morning ~ changed to 13th April because of Easter
Join us for chat, coffee & bring & buy stall
Sunday 21st April 201911:15Family Holy Communion
Our Main service celebrated with Holy Communion to celebrate Easter
Tuesday 23rd April 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
Wednesday 24th April 201914:30Prayer & Cake
A Short service With Holy Communion followed by refreshments
15:00Roots after school club
refreshments, stories, singing & activities based on a Bible story with Vicar Suzy
Thursday 25th April 201912:00Luncheon Club
with a hot meal
Sunday 28th April 201911:15Morning Worship
Our main service celebrated without Holy Communion
12:30APCM
Annual Parish Church Meeting
Tuesday 30th April 201909:30ChatterBox
parent & toddler fun
<< March 2019